Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5

Advantage Health Care

Women's Health Center located in Wood Dale, IL

11 total reviews

Advantage Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shacuana G.
Submitted 06/09/19
Everyone in the facility was very nice
Test T.
Submitted 02/01/19
Thank you
Jennifer J.
Submitted 01/26/19
Everyone was very friendly and supportive. Wonderful staff!
Gypsy M.
Submitted 10/02/18
Awesome nurses
Michelle M.
Submitted 09/08/18
Everyone from the front of the office to the back were so welcoming and nice. It was a very easy and comfortable experience for something that was nerve racking.
Kayla R.
Submitted 08/23/18
The staff was positive and always had a smile on their face. A BIG thank you to the Scrub Tech Tianna who was so friendly and kind. She made me feel welcomed and safe. She also made the experience a bit less nerve wracking. This healthcare facility is lucky to have an employee like her.
Funke O.
Submitted 07/19/18
I was very happy with my visit. Staff members here are so caring, they made me feel comfortable and they were super nice..No complaints whatsoever.
Taylor J.
Submitted 07/10/18
Each and every staff member were very friendly and made sure I was comfortable. The doctor was very nice. I was very satisfied with my visit here and if any of my friends ever have to go through this I will definitely recommend this place. Thank you to all of you guys! :)
Karen T.
Submitted 04/26/18
I have never met such kind staff. I walked in super nervous and they were very comforting. I walked in a bad mood and walked out feeling like they actually all cared about me and I mean EVERY single staff member made me feel that way.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 02/18/18
The staff was friendly & positive.
Vera S.
Submitted 10/27/17
efficient