Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advantage Healthcare

Women's Health Center located in Wood Dale, IL

8 total reviews

Advantage Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gypsy M.
Submitted 10/02/18
Awesome nurses
Michelle M.
Submitted 09/08/18
Everyone from the front of the office to the back were so welcoming and nice. It was a very easy and comfortable experience for something that was nerve racking.
Kayla R.
Submitted 08/23/18
The staff was positive and always had a smile on their face. A BIG thank you to the Scrub Tech Tianna who was so friendly and kind. She made me feel welcomed and safe. She also made the experience a bit less nerve wracking. This healthcare facility is lucky to have an employee like her.
Funke O.
Submitted 07/19/18
I was very happy with my visit. Staff members here are so caring, they made me feel comfortable and they were super nice..No complaints whatsoever.
Taylor J.
Submitted 07/10/18
Each and every staff member were very friendly and made sure I was comfortable. The doctor was very nice. I was very satisfied with my visit here and if any of my friends ever have to go through this I will definitely recommend this place. Thank you to all of you guys! :)
Karen T.
Submitted 04/26/18
I have never met such kind staff. I walked in super nervous and they were very comforting. I walked in a bad mood and walked out feeling like they actually all cared about me and I mean EVERY single staff member made me feel that way.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 02/18/18
The staff was friendly & positive.
Vera S.
Submitted 10/27/17
efficient