Testimonials

4.8/5

Advantage Health Care

Women’s Health Center located in Wood Dale, IL

Advantage Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Alice K.
Submitted onOctober 12, 2019

The staff and nurses are all very nice and friendly.

anonymous
Submitted onSeptember 14, 2019

i loved it here. all the staff were so amazing understanding and friendly!! the only thing that annoyed me were the protesters outside ._. other than that such an amazing experience.. thank u so much for everything ❤️

- Jennifer J.
Submitted onMay 1, 2019

“Thank you”

- Jennifer J.
Submitted onJanuary 26, 2019

“Everyone was very friendly and supportive. Wonderful staff!”

- Jennifer G.
Submitted onOctober 14, 2018

“It wasn’t an easy decision for me and I was afraid. From the time I walk through the doors to the time I had to leave the staff and doctors was amazing. Everyone kept checking on me. They were so comforting and they didn’t judge me for making the decision I made. Thank you.”

- Gypsy M.
Submitted onOctober 2, 2018

“Awesome nurses”

- Romely Guevara.
Submitted onSeptember 29, 2018

“Nurses were so nice and kind with me. And the lady that took my hand. I will never forget that, thank you all so much. God bless you guys.”

- Michelle M.
Submitted onSeptember 8, 2018

“Everyone from the front of the office to the back were so welcoming and nice. It was a very easy and comfortable experience for something that was nerve racking.”

- Kayla R.
Submitted onAugust 23, 2018

“The staff was positive and always had a smile on their face. A BIG thank you to the Scrub Tech Tianna who was so friendly and kind. She made me feel welcomed and safe. She also made the experience a bit less nerve wracking. This healthcare facility is lucky to have an employee like her.”

- Ivonne G.
Submitted onAugust 19, 2018

“Caring and helpful Doctors and staff!”

- Funke O.
Submitted onJuly 19, 2018

“I was very happy with my visit. Staff members here are so caring, they made me feel comfortable and they were super nice..No complaints whatsoever.”

- Taylor J.
Submitted onJuly 10, 2018

“Each and every staff member were very friendly and made sure I was comfortable. The doctor was very nice. I was very satisfied with my visit here and if any of my friends ever have to go through this I will definitely recommend this place. Thank you to all of you guys! :)”

- Vijay G.
Submitted onMay 30, 2018

“Great compassionate staff and very kind doctors.Very clean place.Would recommend this place highly”

- Karen T.
Submitted onApril 26, 2018

“I have never met such kind staff. I walked in super nervous and they were very comforting. I walked in a bad mood and walked out feeling like they actually all cared about me and I mean EVERY single staff member made me feel that way.”

- Stephanie R.
Submitted onFebruary 18, 2018

“The staff was friendly & positive.”

- Sarah salgado.
Submitted onFebruary 12, 2018

“The staff was very caring and made me feel comfortable.”

- Mark Villarreal.
Submitted onJanuary 1, 2018

“Great honest staff that will help you with any questions you may have”

- Vera S.
Submitted onOctober 27, 2017

“efficient”

- Kuldip Rindani.
Submitted onMay 9, 2017

“Thanks for fixing insurance things. Appreciate…”

- Tea K.
Submitted onApril 9, 2017

“Very professional and welcoming staff even had great sense of humor for such a difficult time. I would recommend this clinic to anyone who’s really in need. I also received financial assistance which was even better for struggling families. The surgeon was awesome very informative and attentive to clients. Even had a pep talk with tips so I wouldn’t have to make such a decision again! Overall great visit! Went smoothly. And BTW the bad reviews on here are clearly from people who are against this clinic because of what it does I bet they never stepped foot inside! Don’t listen to them!”

- Julia Saldivar.
Submitted onJanuary 9, 2017

“Strongly recommend this clinic. The nurses and doctors here are so caring and gentle and reassuring. I couldn’t stop thanking them for making me feel comfortable in such a hard time.”

- Ayame M.
Submitted onJanuary 9, 2017

“Everyone was very patient and kind. I was treated with respect and care. They explained everything clearly and answered every question I had. I even had a pleasant conversation with a nurse. Would definitely recommend. I can’t even think of anything they could improve on. Really nice and helpful people. The doctor who performed the procedure even helped me with other health issues! Also wanted to add that the pro choice supporters at the front were just fantastic as well. Wonderful people. And regarding the comment about spending $20000, I was quoted 450 and that’s the exact price it was”

- Kevin Smith.
Submitted onJanuary 9, 2017

“Never been there but i applaud any place that helps any women going through a tough time”

- Teresa F.
Submitted onApril 5, 2016

“Everyone was very patient and kind. I was treated with respect and care. They explained everything clearly and answered every question I had. I even had a pleasant conversation with a nurse. Would definitely recommend. I can’t even think of anything they could improve on. Really nice and helpful people. The doctor who performed the procedure even helped me with other health issues! Also wanted to add that the pro choice supporters at the front were just fantastic as well. Wonderful people. And regarding the comment about spending $20000, I was quoted 450 and that’s the exact price it was.”

- Veronika Cruz
Submitted onJanuary 9, 2016

“my first time coming to this clinic staff and dr are very helpful and friendly, understanding too ! i recommend this clinic .”

- Ms B.
Submitted onAugust 9, 2015

“The facility was clean.  Staff was professional.  They treated me very well.”

- Val M.
Submitted onJanuary 9, 2015

“They had a lot of patients and I was there for a few hours; however, everyone at the clinic made me feel comfortable and safe.”

- Uma N.
Submitted onOctober 1, 2014

“I have my tubal ligation done at Advantage Health Care in Wood dale Illinois,We felt so happy, the staff  was very soft spoken and communicated.When I met Dr Goyal who was the surgeon, was amazing and treat me so nicely because I was so nervous, but The surgery was done by Dr Goyal with out any obstacles, with out any pain. I am so happy and satisfied with there services.”

- Jessica Smith
Submitted onJanuary 9, 2014

“I went there while in a very difficult situation. The pregnancy I carried stopped growing at 6 weeks and I just would not miscarry. My obstetrician told me that I should have a D&C. My surgery was scheduled at Advantage. The staff was very professional, caring and knowledgeable. Both the anesthesiologist and surgeon took great care of me. I strongly disagree with the review below. Advantage was clean, safe and professional. The staff went to great lengths to make me comfortable. I was very scared and the nurses in the OR responded to my emotional state with great compassion. They talked to me and made me feel more relaxed, while ensuring that I was as comfortable as possible. I was asleep for the procedure and did not feel or hear anything. It has been few weeks since my procedure. The surgeon did a great job. I did not have any bleeding or cramping. I strongly recommend Advantage. Both my husband and I would like to thank the staff and the physicians for their kindness and care. Thank you!”